Locatie en leefstijlcoach

Lees voor
Noord/Noordoost/Noordwest Friesland
 

Akkrum
Jeroen Bosma: Jeroen@switch-akkrum.nl  06-83383793  

Ameland
Frank Kiewiet: Frank@beweegzorgameland.nl  06-40551315

Berlikum
Grietje van der Sluis: info@grietjevandersluis.nl  06-11419998

Burdaard
Annika Hendry: annika@dietistennf.nl  06- 21989221

Dokkum
Balanza: info@dietistbalanza.nl   06-31010872

Drogeham
Improve Lifestyle: info@improvelifestyle.nl  06-51966483

Ferwert
Annika Hendry: annika@dietistennf.nl  06- 21989221

Grou
Jeroen Bosma: Jeroen@switch-akkrum.nl  06-83383793

Hallum
Annika Hendry: annika@dietistennf.nl  06- 21989221

Hardegarijp
Balanza: info@dietistbalanza.nl   06-31010872

Harlingen
Jolanda Wuite: jolandawuite@outlook.com  06-43201884
Grietje van der Sluis: info@grietjevandersluis.nl  06-11419998

Holwerd
Annika Hendry: annika@dietistennf.nl  06- 21989221

Kollum
Balanza: info@dietistbalanza.nl   06-31010872

Leeuwarden
Balanza: info@dietistbalanza.nl   06-31010872
Livvit: livvitleefstijl@gmail.com  06-15651702 

Noordbergum
Balanza: info@dietistbalanza.nl   06-31010872

Sint Annaparochie
Livvit: livvitleefstijl@gmail.com  06-15651702 

Stiens
Livvit: livvitleefstijl@gmail.com  06-15651702 

Surhuisterveen
Improve Lifestyle: info@improvelifestyle.nl  06-51966483

Wommels
Grietje van der Sluis: info@grietjevandersluis.nl  06-11419998

Wytgaard
Jeroen Bosma: Jeroen@switch-akkrum.nl  06-83383793  

 

Zuid/Zuidwest/Zuidoost Friesland
 

Beetsterzwaag
Medifit: Aukje@medifitweb.nl  0512-383908


Balk

Ellen van der Veen: e.vanderveen@ketenzorgfriesland.nl  06-50694453

Bolsward
Erik Stellingwerf: erikstellingwerf23@gmail.com  06-3084714
Fysio-Actief: info@fysioactief.nl   0515-434355

Drachten
Menno Iedema: mennoiedema@leefstijlcoachfriesland.nl  06-26759332

Ferwoude
Erik Stellingwerf: erikstellingwerf23@gmail.com  06-3084714

Heeg
Ellen van der Veen: e.vanderveen@ketenzorgfriesland.nl  06-50694453

Heerenveen

Henri Veldman: henriveldman@sprintxl.nl   06-10472226

Larisa Groenhof: info@larisagroenhof.nl 06-53237263

Hommerts

Ellen van der Veen: e.vanderveen@ketenzorgfriesland.nl  06-50694453

Joure
Fysio-Actief: info@fysioactief.nl   0515-434355

Jubbega
Henri Veldman: henriveldman@sprintxl.nl   06-10472226

Koudum

Ellen van der Veen: e.vanderveen@ketenzorgfriesland.nl  06-50694453

Lemmer
Jolanda Wuite: jolandawuite@outlook.com  06-43201884

Oosterwolde
Henri Veldman: henriveldman@sprintxl.nl   06-10472226
Jessica de Boer:  jessica@dietistbalanza.nl  06-24347856

Oudega Zuidwest
Ellen van der Veen: e.vanderveen@ketenzorgfriesland.nl  06-50694453

Sneek
Fysio-Actief: info@fysioactief.nl   0515-434355

Wolvega
Larisa Groenhof: info@larisagroenhof.nl 06-53237263
Sippy Tigchelaar: stigchelaar@meenthe8.nl   06-53325579

Workum
Erik Stellingwerf: erikstellingwerf23@gmail.com  06-3084714